HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForum
     

Go Back   SkyscraperPage Forum > Diagrams & Database > Building Requests & Database Corrections > Completed Requests

Reply

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
     
     
  #1  
Old Posted Nov 5, 2018, 9:50 PM
La_Parca La_Parca is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 188
Correction - Caseros

I requested a correction yesterday for this building

http://skyscraperpage.com/cities/?buildingID=105303

i say 85 estimated meters of pinnacle,but for some reason they put 103m

please correct this, in pinnacle change 103m to 85m (still estimate height)
Reply With Quote
     
     
  #2  
Old Posted Nov 6, 2018, 12:17 AM
LMich's Avatar
LMich LMich is online now
Midwest Moderator - Editor
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Big Mitten
Posts: 31,443
I mean, the antenna is listed at 103 and the "spires" at 85. These are estimates, so you may not be able to see the spire height, but it's input into the database. Since the building appears to have both an antenna and a spire height, both are part of the listing. These figures aren't publically visible, anyway, so you don't need to concern yourself with it.
__________________
Where the trees are the right height
Reply With Quote
     
     
End
 
 
Reply

Go Back   SkyscraperPage Forum > Diagrams & Database > Building Requests & Database Corrections > Completed Requests
Forum Jump


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:24 PM.

     

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.